• News
  • Facts & figures
  • QR-bill
  • Ready for ISO 20022
  • Blog
  • Video
  • About us
  • Partners
  • Contact

A boost to the digitization of Switzerland

Harmonization

Harmonization

PostFinance and the other banks are harmonizing their credit transfer schemes to streamline complex formats, procedures, and payment slips that have evolved over time. Processes will be automated end to end and aligned on the basis of the international ISO 20022 standard.

Read more
Financial services industry initiative

Financial services industry initiative

With more than a billion credit transfers a year, payment traffic’s vitally important to Switzerland. The financial services industry initiative supports the digital transformation of the economy and society, assures automated compliance throughout the process, and boosts Swiss business attractiveness.

Read more
Payment area

Payment area

Harmonization will facilitate global trade of goods and services. Switzerland is acting in harmony with its European partners and the trend to globally recognized technology standards. This guarantees straightforward transfer chains and assures security of investment in the long term.

Read more
Cooperation

Cooperation

Standardized message types make communication between financial institutions and their clients quicker and more precise. Financial institutions are supporting their corporate clients and working hand in hand with software providers on implementation, which is in full swing.

Read more
Readiness

Readiness

Why change if everything works fine? People are very satisfied with the payment transfer system, but no industry is immune to technological change. They have to adapt. The changeover is under way. For it to be a success, the necessary steps have to be taken in good time.

Read more
Advantages

Advantages

Digitally readable QR codes will significantly reduce the manual work involved and reduce error rates in credit transfers. This will save private individuals and SMEs time and money, and enable companies to optimize their cash management and costs of capital.

Read more
Security

Security

The QR code, part of the digital routine in many industries, is also finding its way into the payment transfer system. It is regulated by international standards, secure, easy to use, and with the appropriate app can be scanned by any smartphone. The underlying systems are reliable and secure.

Read more
Compliance

Compliance

After the changeover all the data necessary to assess risks will flow to the recipient’s bank. This will enable full, automated compliance with the anti-money laundering legislation. The international ISO 20022 standard will facilitate efficient adaptation to future requirements.

Read more
Digital Switzerland

Digital Switzerland

Harmonization of the payment transfer system will boost the digitization of Switzerland and facilitate the transformation taking place in many areas of business and society. The change is being made responsibly, taking account of all sections of the population and businesses.

Read more

Facts & figures

Effort Involved in Switching Depends on Degree of Automation

To find out how far the changeover to ISO 20022 has progressed, in summer 2017 the research institute gfs.bern conducted an online survey of 1,500 companies, public agencies, and associations all over Switzerland. On the basis of their degree of automation, these organizations were categorized as “seriously affected” or “moderately affected.” Companies that bill manually and make payments, for example, via online bank, are not affected by the move to ISO 20022 to the extent that they do not yet have to take proactive steps.

To the findings

Clear Majority Already Initiated Project

At the time the survey was conducted in July 2017, around 60% of seriously and moderately affected organizations had already launched a project to switch to ISO 20022. 40% of the organizations affected by ISO 20022 expected to have completed the changeover by 30 June 2018. By mid-2018 the idea is that practically all organizations will have changed over to ISO 20022. This way they will have automated processes end to end for making entries and executing incoming and outgoing payments, and will be ready for the QR bill in 2019.

To the findings

Different Industries at Different Stages

There are differences between industries. Organizations producing relatively large volumes of bills tend to be further along the path. But ISO 20022 affects all companies with accounting software. Companies still working with DTA will increasingly have to reckon with delays and manual work when initiating payments and reconciling incoming payments in their accounts receivables accounting. These problems will be accentuated by the introduction of the QR bill.

To the findings

Benefits Acknowledged

90% of the organizations surveyed are satisfied or very satisfied with the domestic payment transfer system; rates of satisfaction with foreign payments were only slightly lower, and the survey shows that most people recognize the benefits. 60% of those polled believe that the standardization will only bring benefits or primarily bring benefits; this figure rises to 70% for moderately to seriously affected companies. The most frequently cited benefits included less susceptibility to error thanks to the use of IBAN, the digitization of business processes, and more straightforward cross-border payments.

To the findings

Backbone of the economy

A highly available payments infrastructure is the foundation of economic coexistence and the backbone of the Swiss economy.

Systemically relevant

Although payment traffic is just as important to Switzerland as the water and electricity supply, it’s provided by the private sector.

1 In terms of gross value added (2014) and number of employees (2015). 2 In terms of importance to the economic cycle and the provision of basic supplies, and in terms of substitutability. 3 Excluding payment traffic

Source: Deloitte (2016): Study into the impact of payment system harmonization in Switzerland

Trend to digital

The trend to digital payments will accelerate in the next few years with the advent of ISO 20022 and the new QR code.

Responsible structural change

The Swiss financial industry is taking a very responsible approach to digital transformation. Even after the introduction of the QR code it will be possible to make paper-based payments by post, at a bank or post office, or enter payments manually via e-banking.

QR-bill

The new QR bill will replace all payment slips

The seven different types of payment slip will give way to a digitally readable QR code containing all payment-related data. The new solution, called the QR-bill, will make it easier for businesses and consumers to handle invoices and credit transfers. Companies will be able to print out QR-bills themselves, and recipients of bills will be able to initiate payments with only a few clicks using a smartphone or other reader. It will be possible to read all the information necessary for the payment without technical equipment. People will still be able to make payments at the post office counter or by mail, or enter them manually via e-banking.

More information
Picture QR-bill for download

First ISO 20022, then the QR-bill

In 2019 the new QR-bill will replace all payment slips; it can only be implemented once the changeover to ISO 20022 at the end of June 2018 is complete throughout Switzerland.

More information

Requirements for the QR-bill
Changeover in accounting software

Ready for ISO 20022

Key milestone: June 2018

The harmonization of payment traffic is well under way. An important milestone is changing accounting software over to ISO 20022 by the end of June 2018. Among other things, organizations that manage the switch by then will meet the technical requirements to replace existing payment slips with the QR-bill in 2019. Companies of all sizes have already moved their payment processes over to ISO 20022. Four of them talk about their experience with the changeover and the benefits they’re set to gain from the new digital processes.

More information

Progress reports
Changeover in accounting software
Requirements for the QR-bill

Get started now and change over by 30 June 2018

Corporate users that make payments via file transfers, automatically reconcile account transactions, or enter them in their financial accounting must move over to the relevant bookkeeping software by 30 June 2018. Among other things, organizations that manage the switch by then will meet the technical requirements to replace existing payment slips with the QR-bill in 2019.

More information

Changeover in accounting software
Requirements for the QR-bill
Progress reports

Prepared for new payment procedures

The QR-bill will replace all payment slips. Organizations that want to be able to process QR-bills electronically must move their accounting software over to ISO 20022 prior to this. Not all information on the QR-bill can be processed using the Swiss DTA standard, and there is even a risk that payments might be rejected.

More information

Changeover in accounting software

Blog

The latest developments in the harmonization and standardization of payment traffic in Switzerland.

Author


Alfred Meyenberg__Harmonization of Payment Transactions at PostFinance Programme Leader

The final countdown has begun at PostFinance

We are making good progress on harmonization with the ISO 20022 standard which is proceeding on schedule. We are now fully focused on implementation after a long conceptual phase.

> Read more
Author


Boris Brunner__Head of Business Development & Operations, SIX Interbank Clearing AG

Cleaning the Augean stables: a herculean task for Switzerland?

One of the many labors of Hercules was to muck out King Augeas’s stables in only one day. They hadn’t been cleaned in over 30 years and were full of the dung of 3,000 cattle.

> Read more
Author


Markus Beck__Head of Product Management, Corporate Client Payment Solutions, Raiffeisen Switzerland, Member of the Board of Directors of SIX Interbank Clearing AG

Bulletproof Glass Gives Way to Touchscreens: Banks Go Digital

If you need cash you can go to an ATM, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Today we take this for granted. But fifty years ago when the first Swiss ATM was unveiled on Zurich’s Bahnhofstrasse it was nothing short of a sensation.

> Read more
Author


Nicole Walker__Head of Product Management Payment Solutions, PostFinance Ltd, Member of the Swiss Payments Council

Capital works better without paper

“Big things often have small beginnings” is a particularly apt saying in the age of digitization. There’s no doubt that digital transformation is one of the most essential drivers of growth in a nation of business such as Switzerland.

> Read more
Author


David Wiesner__Member of the Board of Directors of SIX Interbank Clearing Ltd, Member of the Executive Committee of RBA Holding Ltd and Entris Banking Ltd

Good reason for clients to be happy: greater competition

Everyone finds it hard to abandon familiar ways. But sometimes it’s worth rethinking long-established approaches and adapting to the times.

> Read more
Author


Jean-Marc Hensch__CEO of Swico

Pixels versus media breaks

Back in the good old days everything was so “easy”: you carefully filled out your payment slips at home, went to the bank, withdrew the cash you needed, and then paid your bills at the post office.

> Read more
Author


Urs Bieri__co-director of gfs.bern

People don’t like giving up old habits

A whole 93% of business clients are satisfied or fairly satisfied with domestic payment transfer traffic. We rarely see such high figures in our surveys.

> Read more

Video

Payment traffic harmonization is key in terms of helping drive the process of digital transformation sweeping all sections of society and the economy. The video summarizes the most important new developments and shows what will change for corporate and private clients.

The harmonization of payment traffic basically affects all organizations that make payment transfers. Here you’ll see what’s changing and how you can take advantage of harmonization.

© PostFinance Ltd

The first real-time payment system revolutionized interbank payment transactions across the world, and sets new standards. Now all transactions in Swiss francs run via the SIC system.

About us

Driving digital Switzerland together

Activating Digital Switzerland is an information campaign run by PaymentStandards.CH, the Swiss financial industry’s official communications platform for the standardization and harmonization of payment traffic. The changeover to the international ISO 20022 standard will enable more highly automated payment transactions. To implement the infrastructure project the financial industry is working closely with business and the ICT industry. Together they are driving digital transformation and helping give the whole of Switzerland a boost.

Partners

We’re helping boost the digitization of Switzerland.

Contact

You can reach us at the following address:

PaymentStandards.CH
Hardturmstrasse 201, 8021 Zürich

vasb@cnlzragfgnaqneqf.pu

 

You’ll find more information for organizations and software providers at
www.paymentstandards.ch

• News
  • Zahlen und Fakten
  • QR-Rechnung
  • Bereit für ISO 20022
  • Blog
  • Video
  • Über uns
  • Partner
  • Kontakt

Ein Impuls für die digitale Schweiz

Harmonisierung

Harmonisierung

PostFinance und die anderen Banken harmonisieren ihre Überweisungsverfahren. Dadurch wird die historisch gewachsene Vielfalt an Formaten, Verfahren und Belegarten vereinheitlicht. Die Prozesse werden von A bis Z automatisiert und auf der Basis des international anerkannten Standards ISO 20022 angeglichen.

Mehr lesen
Finanzplatzinitiative

Finanzplatzinitiative

Mit mehr als 1 Mrd. Überweisungen pro Jahr ist der Zahlungsverkehr von zentraler Bedeutung für die Schweiz. Die Finanzplatzinitiative unterstützt die digitale Transformation der Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft, sichert eine durchgehend automatisierte Compliance und stärkt den Wirtschaftsstandort.

Mehr lesen
Zahlungsraum

Zahlungsraum

Die Harmonisierung vereinfacht den globalen Handel von Gütern und Dienstleistungen. Die Schweiz agiert im Einklang mit europäischen Partnern und dem Trend zu weltweit anerkannten Technologiestandards. Dies garantiert einfache Übertragungsketten und langfristige Investitionssicherheit.

Mehr lesen
Zusammenarbeit

Zusammenarbeit

Mit der Einführung von standardisierten Meldungstypen wird die Kommunikation zwischen Finanzinstitut und Kunde präziser und schneller. Die Finanzinstitute unterstützen ihre Firmenkunden und arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Softwareanbietern bei der Umsetzung, die in vollem Gange ist.

Mehr lesen
Readiness

Readiness

Warum anpassen, wenn alles gut läuft? Die Zufriedenheit mit dem Zahlungsverkehr ist sehr hoch, der Technologiewandel macht aber vor keiner Branche halt. Anpassungen sind notwendig. Die Umstellung ist angelaufen. Damit sie gelingt, müssen die notwendigen Schritte rechtzeitig eingeleitet werden.

Mehr lesen
Vorteile

Vorteile

Durch den digital lesbaren QR-Code nehmen der manuelle Aufwand und die fehlerhaften Überweisungen deutlich ab. Privatpersonen und KMU sparen dadurch Zeit und Geld. Unternehmen können ihr Cash Management und ihre Kapitalkosten optimieren.

Mehr lesen
Sicherheit

Sicherheit

Der QR-Code ist in vielen Branchen digitaler Alltag und hält Einzug in den Zahlungsverkehr. Er ist international genormt, sicher, einfach in der Handhabung und kann mit passender App von jedem Smartphone gescannt werden. Die dahinterliegenden Systeme sind hochverfügbar und sicher.

Mehr lesen
Compliance

Compliance

Nach der Umstellung fliessen alle für die Risikoabwägung notwendigen Daten zur Bank des Empfängers. Das Geldwäschereigesetz kann so vollständig automatisiert eingehalten werden. Der internationale Standard ISO 20022 unterstützt die effiziente Anpassung an zukünftige Auflagen.

Mehr lesen
Digitale Schweiz

Digitale Schweiz

Die Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs ist ein Impuls für die digitale Schweiz und unterstützt die Transformation, die zurzeit in vielen Wirtschafts- und Gesellschaftsbereichen stattfindet. Der Wandel wird verantwortungsbewusst mit Rücksicht auf alle Bevölkerungsgruppen und Unternehmen gestaltet.

Mehr lesen

Zahlen und Fakten

Umstellungsaufwand abhängig vom Automatisierungsgrad

Um festzustellen, wie weit die ISO 20022 Umstellung fortgeschritten ist, hat das Forschungsunternehmen gfs.bern im Sommer 2017 bei 1500 Unternehmen, Verwaltungsstellen und Vereinen schweizweit eine Onlinebefragung durchgeführt. Die Organisationen wurden anhand ihres Automatisierungsgrads und der Komplexität der Buchhaltungssoftware unterteilt in «stark betroffen» bzw. «mittel betroffen». Unternehmen, die manuell ihre Fakturierung abwickeln und Zahlungen zum Beispiel übers E-Banking auslösen, sind von der ISO-20022-Umstellung insofern nicht tangiert, als sie heute noch nicht proaktiv handeln müssen.

Zu den Ergebnissen

Deutliche Mehrheit hat Projekt gestartet

Zum Zeitpunkt der Befragung im Juli 2017 hatten bereits rund 60% der mittel bis stark betroffenen Organisationen ein ISO 20022 Umstellungsprojekt gestartet. 40% der von ISO 20022 betroffenen Organisationen gingen davon aus, dass sie bis 30. Juni 2018 die Umstellung abgeschlossen haben werden. Mitte 2018 sollen nahezu alle Unternehmen auf ISO 20022 umgestellt haben. Die durchgehend automatische Verbuchung und Ausführung von Zahlungsein- und -ausgängen ist so gewährleistet, und man ist bereit für die QR-Rechnung 2019.

Zu den Ergebnissen

Branchen unterschiedlich unterwegs

Bei den einzelnen Branchen zeichnen sich Unterschiede ab. Organisationen mit einem eher hohen Rechnungsausstoss sind tendenziell weiter in der Umstellung. ISO 20022 betrifft aber alle Unternehmen mit Buchhaltungssoftware. Wer noch mit DTA arbeitet, muss je länger, je mehr mit Verzögerungen und manuellem Aufwand bei der Auslösung von Zahlungen und bei der Abstimmung von Zahlungseingängen in seiner Debitorenbuchhaltung rechnen. Die Probleme akzentuieren sich mit der Einführung der QR-Rechnung.

Zu den Ergebnissen

Vorteile erkannt

90% der Befragten sind zufrieden oder sehr zufrieden mit dem inländischen Zahlungsverkehr, bei Auslandszahlungen liegt der Wert nur geringfügig tiefer und die Vorteile der Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs werden gemäss Umfrageresultate mehrheitlich anerkannt. 60% der befragten Organisationen gehen davon aus, dass ihnen die Standardisierung nur oder eher Vorteile bringt, bei den mittel bis stark Betroffenen sind es 70%. Zu den meistgenannten Vorteilen zählen eine tiefere Fehleranfälligkeit durch die Verwendung der IBAN, die Digitalisierung der Geschäftsprozesse sowie die Vereinfachung von Auslandszahlungen.

Zu den Ergebnissen

Rückgrat für die Volkswirtschaft

Eine hochverfügbare Zahlungsinfrastruktur ist die Basis für das wirtschaftliche Zusammenleben und das Rückgrat der Schweizer Volkswirtschaft.

Systemrelevant

Der Zahlungsverkehr ist für die Schweiz gleichbedeutend wie die Wasser- oder Stromversorgung, wird aber privatwirtschaftlich erbracht.

1 Gemessen an der Bruttowertschöpfung (2014) und an der Anzahl Beschäftigter (2015). 2 Gemessen an der Bedeutung für den Wirtschaftskreislauf und die Grundversorgung sowie gemäss ihrer Substituierbarkeit. 3 Exklusiv Zahlungsverkehr

Quelle: Deloitte (2016): Studie über die Auswirkungen der Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs in der Schweiz

Trend zu digital

Der Trend in Richtung digitales Zahlen wird sich mit ISO 20022, der elektronischen Rechnungsstellung und dem neuen QR-Code in den nächsten Jahren beschleunigen.

Verantwortungsbewusster Strukturwandel

Die Schweizer Finanzinstitute gestalten den digitalen Wandel sehr verantwortungsbewusst. Auch nach Einführung des QR-Codes wird es möglich sein, papierbasiert am Post- oder Bankschalter, auf dem Postweg oder durch die manuelle Eingabe im E-Banking zu bezahlen.

QR-Rechnung

Die QR-Rechnung ersetzt die Einzahlungsscheine

Die sieben verschiedenen Einzahlungsscheine werden abgelöst von einem digital lesbaren QR-Code, der alle Daten für die Zahlung beinhaltet. Die neue Lösung heisst QR-Rechnung und vereinfacht für Unternehmen und Konsumenten die Handhabung von Rechnungen und Überweisungen. Unternehmen können die QR-Rechnung selber drucken, und der Rechnungsempfänger kann seine Zahlungen mit wenigen Klicks über ein Smartphone oder andere Lesegeräte auslösen. Alle für die Zahlung notwendigen Informationen sind auch ohne technische Hilfsmittel lesbar. Zahlungen am Postschalter oder auf dem Postweg sind nach wie vor möglich, und die Daten können auch weiterhin im E-Banking manuell eingegeben werden.

Mehr zum Thema
Bild QR-Rechnung

Nach ISO 20022 folgt die QR-Rechnung

Die neue QR-Rechnung ersetzt 2019 alle Einzahlungsscheine und kann erst eingeführt werden, wenn die Umstellung auf ISO 20022 Ende Juni 2018 schweizweit abgeschlossen ist.

Mehr Informationen

zu den Voraussetzungen für die QR-Rechnung
zur Umstellung der Buchhaltungssoftware

Bereit für ISO 20022

Wichtiges Etappenziel Juni 2018

Die Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs ist in vollem Gange. Ein wichtiges Etappenziel ist die Umstellung der Buchhaltungssoftware auf ISO 20022 bis Ende Juni 2018. Unternehmen die ihre Systeme bis dann umgestellt haben, verfügen unter anderem über die technische Voraussetzung für die Ablösung der Einzahlungsscheine durch die QR-Rechnung 2019. Bereits heute haben grosse und kleine Unternehmen ihre Zahlungsabläufe auf ISO 20022 umgestellt. Vier davon schildern ihre Erfahrungen von der Umstellung und dem Nutzen, den sie aus den neuen digitalen Prozessen ziehen.

Mehr Informationen

zu den Erfahrungsberichten
zur Umstellung der Buchhaltungssoftware
zu den Voraussetzungen für die QR-Rechnung

Jetzt starten und umstellen bis 30. Juni 2018

Firmenkunden, die ihre Zahlungen über Filetransfer ausführen, Kontobewegungen automatisch abstimmen oder in ihrer Finanzbuchhaltung abbilden, müssen ihre Buchhaltungssoftware bis 30. Juni 2018 umgestellt haben. Unternehmen die ihre Systeme bis dann umgestellt haben, verfügen unter anderem über die technische Voraussetzung für die Ablösung der Einzahlungsscheine durch die QR-Rechnung 2019.

Mehr Informationen

zur Umstellung der Buchhaltungssoftware
zu den Voraussetzungen für die QR-Rechnung
zu den Erfahrungsberichten

Vorbereitet auf neue Zahlungsverfahren

Die neue QR-Rechnung ersetzt alle Einzahlungsscheine. Unternehmen, die eine QR-Rechnung elektronisch verarbeiten wollen, müssen zuvor ihre Buchhaltungssoftware auf ISO 20022 umgestellt haben. Mit dem Schweizer DTA-Standard können nicht alle Informationen auf der QR-Rechnung verarbeitet werden und es besteht das Risiko, dass Zahlungen sogar zurückgewiesen werden.

Mehr Informationen

zur Umstellung der Buchhaltungssoftware

 

Blog

Aktuelles rund um die Harmonisierung und Standardisierung
des Zahlungsverkehrs in der Schweiz.

Author


Alfred Meyenberg__Programmleiter Harmonisierung Zahlungsverkehr bei PostFinance

Bei PostFinance wurde der Endspurt eingeläutet

Wir kommen bei der Harmonisierung auf den ISO-20022-Standard gut und planmässig voran. Nach einer langen konzeptionellen Phase stecken wir jetzt voll in der Umsetzung.

> Mehr lesen
Author


Boris Brunner__Leiter Business Development & Operations, SIX Interbank Clearing AG

Den Stall des Augias ausmisten – eine Herkulesaufgabe für die Schweiz?

Herkules musste als eine seiner vielen Herausforderungen die Ställe von König Augias in einem Tag ausmisten. Sie waren seit 30 Jahren nicht mehr gereinigt worden und enthielten den Mist von 3000 Rindern.

> Mehr lesen
Author


Markus Beck__Leiter Produktmanagement Zahlungsverkehr Firmenkunden, Raiffeisen Schweiz, Verwaltungsrat SIX Interbank Clearing AG

Touchscreen statt Panzerglas – die Bankfiliale wird digital

Wer Geld braucht, geht zum Bancomaten und das an 365 Tagen während 24 Stunden. Was heute selbstverständlich ist, war vor 50 Jahren bei der Einführung des ersten Schweizer Bancomaten an der Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse eine Sensation.

> Mehr lesen
Author


Nicole Walker__Leiterin Produktmanagement Zahlungslösungen, PostFinance AG, Mitglied Swiss Payments Council

Kapital arbeitet papierlos besser

Grosses beginnt oft im Kleinen – ein Sprichwort, das gerade im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung passend ist. Ohne Zweifel, die Digitalisierung ist einer der ganz wesentlichen Wachstumstreiber für eine Wirtschaftsnation wie die Schweiz.

> Mehr lesen
Author


David Wiesner__Verwaltungsrat der SIX Interbank Clearing AG, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der RBA Holding AG und Entris Banking AG

Kunden dürfen sich freuen: der Wettbewerb wird intensiviert

Niemand verabschiedet sich gerne von Gewohnheiten. Manchmal lohnt es sich jedoch, lang Bewährtes zu überdenken und dem Wandel der Zeit anzupassen.

> Mehr lesen
Author


Jean-Marc Hensch__Geschäftsführer Swico

Pixels gegen Medienbruch

In der guten alten Zeit war alles so «einfach»: Man ging auf die Bank, hob das nötige Geld ab und ging zum Postschalter, um mittels zu Hause sorgfältig ausgefüllten Einzahlungsscheinen seine Rechnungen zu bezahlen.

> Mehr lesen
Author


Urs Bieri__Co-Leiter gfs.bern

Gewohnheiten gibt man ungern auf

93% der Geschäftskunden sind mit der Funktionsweise des inländischen Zahlungsverkehrs sehr oder eher zufrieden. Auf so hohe Werte stossen wir bei unseren Umfragen selten.

> Mehr lesen

Video

Die Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur digitalen Transformation, die sich in allen Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftsbereichen vollzieht. Der Film fasst die wesentlichen Veränderungen zusammen und zeigt, was sich für Firmen- und Privatkunden ändert.

Die Harmonisierung im Zahlungsverkehr betrifft grundsätzlich alle Unternehmen, die Geldüberweisungen tätigen. Hier sehen Sie, was sich ändert und wie Sie die Harmonisierung nutzen können. 

© PostFinance AG

Das erste Echtzeit-Zahlungssystem revolutionierte den Interbank-Zahlungsverkehr weltweit und setzt Standards. Jede Transaktion in Schweizer Franken läuft mittlerweile über das SIC-System.

Über uns

Gemeinsam zur digitalen Schweiz

Activating Digital Switzerland ist eine Informationskampagne von PaymentStandards.CH, dem offiziellen Kommunikationsorgan der Schweizer Finanzinstitute zur Standardisierung und Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs. Die Umstellung auf den internationalen ISO-20022-Standard erhöht die Automatisierung im Zahlungsverkehr. Die Finanzinstitute arbeiten bei der Umsetzung des Infrastrukturprojekts eng mit den Unternehmen und der ICT-Branche zusammen. Gemeinsam treiben sie die digitale Transformation voran und setzen so einen wertvollen Impuls für die ganze Schweiz.

Partner

Wir setzen einen Impuls für die digitale Schweiz.

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns unter folgender Adresse:

PaymentStandards.CH
Hardturmstrasse 201, 8021 Zürich

vasb@cnlzragfgnaqneqf.pu

 

Mehr Informationen für Unternehmen und Softwareanbieter finden Sie unter
www.paymentstandards.ch